Therefore News & Blog

New Webinar: Therefore™ E-Forms

August, 30 by  |  Information Management

E-Forms are the hottest new feature in Therefore™!

Join us on this webinar to get an in-depth explanation on designing, publishing, and using E-Forms in Therefore™. We’ll be covering:

  • Importing E-Forms
  • Creating and Configuring E-Forms
  • Mapping E-Forms to Categories
  • And more details!

Register for one of the sessions below to learn more*.

  • Wednesday, September 4th at 10 AM EST || 4 PM CET: Register here
  • Thursday, September 5th at 10 AM CET || 4 PM SGT: Register here
Back


WordPress Image Lightbox