Therefore News & Blog

New Webinar: Get Started with Therefore™ 2020

August, 28 by  |  Announcements, Therefore Activities

Therefore™ Online will be updated very soon! Please check out https://status.thereforeonline.com/ 

We’ll be hosting a couple of “Get Started with Therefore™ 2020 Webinars” in order to give you a quick start to some of the newest features .

These webinars are scheduled to be held shortly after each regional Online system is updated, however the content will be the same. So, if you’re unable to attend a webinar scheduled for your region, you can attend a webinar for another region. We will update this page as future webinar dates are finalized.

The agenda and goals of this webinar series is to provide users and administrators an easy to understand quick start to some of the new changes in Therefore™ 2020. Customers are welcome!

Asia & Europe

September 15, 10:00 AM Vienna / 9:00 AM London / 4:00 PM Singapore

Register here!

 

Australia/New Zealand

September 15, 9:00 AM Sydney/ 11:00 AM Auckland

Register here!

Back


WordPress Image Lightbox