Therefore News & Blog

New Webinar: Therefore™ 2020

juillet, 08 by  |  Announcements, Events, Webinars

The next version of Therefore™ will be arriving soon!

Join us on this webinar to learn all about the new features that will be released with Therefore™ 2020. We will cover:

  • A new security concept founded on role-based access control
  • A completely new and redesigned web client
  • Calling REST web services from a Therefore™ workflow
  • Improvements to eForms
  • New eSignature Service
  • And other important information!

 

Register below to learn more*.

  • Friday, July 24 at 9:30 AM CET Vienna || 8:30 AM London || 3:30 PM Singapore/Perth

Register here

 

  • Friday, July 24 at 1 PM EST New York || 10 AM Los Angeles

Register here

 

  • Tuesday, August 4 at 9 AM AEST Sydney || 11 AM NZST Auckland

Register here

 

Out of the timezone or unable to attend? Check our YouTube channel for a recording of the session after it airs.
 

*Since we may use multimedia elements like videos in the webinar, we ask that you join the webinar using a headset/speakers or through the Webex App.

En arrière


Therefore News & Blog

Categories

  • Aucune catégorie
WordPress Image Lightbox